Dreaming

Standard

OH the realisation that I have a 2 week break from college puts a great big smile on my face, although I have woken with a stinking cold and the memory of the strangest dream involving Florence aka Flo-Jo (one of my beautiful chooks)

florence

and Vinnie our strutting cockerel….

vinnie

Both had decided to take a little walk over the road into the farmers field after the gate had been left open, anyway after a terrible panic and a frantic couple of minutes which resulted in the capture of Flo-Jo I crossed back into the garden followed by the posturing Vinnie who clearly had plenty more to say about having to come home early, as I was closing the gate and ensuring they were both well and truly reprimanded the cocky Vinnie answered me back!!!!! “We would just like to cross the road without our motives being questioned”. I’m sure somewhere out there a clever dream analyst person would have a perfectly reasonable explanation for this bonkers dream but let’s just say it’s a long line of many!

Leave a Reply

