Hello World!!

Standard

Well this is a new experience, it was my daughter’s idea and after a few weeks of thinking whatever would I write about I am finally putting fingers to keyboard. After signing up to a blog spot I dutifully read through all the tips – What’s your blog going to be about?, what is your passion? Are a couple of the questions posed umm I’m thinking to myself I have so many passions but I’ll narrow them down I thought, so in no particular order I compose a list – family, crafts, gardening, reading, chicken keeping (my girls & Vinnie), my contrary cat, cooking, baking, crochet, knitting the list seemed to go on and on…..

Leave a Reply

